Corporate information

Contact us

Investor relations

Zakira Amra
Head: Investor relations and special projects
Contact number: +27 66 480 9193
Company switchboard: +27 11 269 0000

Alexander Forbes Group Holdings Limited

Registration number: 2006/025226/06
Tax reference number: 9404/921/15/8
JSE share code: AFH
ISIN: ZAE000191516
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

Executive: governance, legal, compliance and sustainability (company secretary)

Carina Wessels

Executive directors

Dawie de Villiers (Chief executive officer)
Bruce Bydawell (Chief financial officer)

Independent directors

Kuseni Dlamini (Chair), Thabo Dloti, Bob Head, Andile Mazwai, Ndumi Medupe and Nosipho Molope

Non-executive directors

Pavan Dhamija, Marinda Dippenaar, Gary Herbert, Refiloe Nkadimeng

Registered office

Alexforbes, 115 West Street, Sandown, 2196

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
Private Bag X9000, Saxonwold, 2132


Rand Merchant Bank (A division of FirstRand Bank Limited)
1 Merchant Place, corner of Fredman Drive and Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2196